Start Date and End Date validation in asp.net

This post is move to http://devssolution.com/start-date-and-end-date-validation-in-asp-net/

simple person

Tagged with:
Posted in Asp.net
10 comments on “Start Date and End Date validation in asp.net
  1. this page not opening

  2. shruti says:

    where is the solution it is nt available

  3. Pooja says:

    why cant we use in built .net comparevalidator control for this?

    • HI Pooja,

      As per my thinking,we need to check validation in calender date selection event and give alert msg if date is not valid. so that’s why we haven’t use comparevalidator here.

      Thanks for comment.

  4. pohcheng says:

    owh.. thank you so much dude. =)

  5. Anderson says:

    I have been browsing on-line more than three hours nowadays, but I never found any fascinating article like
    yours. It’s lovely worth enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made just right content material as you did, the internet might be a lot more helpful than ever before.

    Anderson

  6. Hey good post.. I wanted to implement such validation and while googling I reached here but I was not using ajax calendar. I was using jQuery UI Datepicker. I found a link too to do this validation using jQuery UI Datepicker. Thought of sharing with your readers.

    http://jquerybyexample.blogspot.com/2012/01/end-date-should-not-be-greater-than.html

Leave a comment

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.